Call Us Today! (619) 933-3559

Proudly serving La Mesa, CA and the surrounding area since 1978

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 724767 (C-02 Insulation and Acoustical)
  • License ID: 724767 (C-09 Drywall)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.89

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/31/2019 | Author: Mike G.

Comments: I hired them to insulate, drywall, and paint a 24' x 24' unfinished garage (including the ceiling). They were a professional crew who left the place clean and tidy, I'd hire them again.

Review Date: 04/27/2019 | Author: Kathy T.

Comments: They did a great job.

Review Date: 03/09/2018 | Author: Stephen B.

Comments: They did a very good job. I do think they were pricie, but if I wanted hard working honest people and couldn’t get a better price somewhere else I would use them again.

Review Date: 09/09/2017 | Author: Leanne M.

Comments: Fast, efficient and they cleaned up after themselves wonderfully!

Review Date: 04/27/2017 | Author: Jeffrey M.

Comments: R.D.E. Company did a great job putting up moisture resistant drywall on the ceiling of my outdoor patio, texturing it and painting it. They also repaired two holes in the drywall (firewall) in my garage. They showed up on time, did excellent work, cleaned up completely at the end of the job and were very professional/easy to deal with.

Review Date: 12/06/2016 | Author: Nancy P.

Comments: Very responsive, professional and completed the project quickly.

Review Date: 12/25/2015 | Author: Joe A.

Comments: Finished project on time. Excellent work. Even when we had a little hiccup with a small mishap by one of the guys they took care of it promptly. I would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 07/15/2015 | Author: Pam R.

Comments: Very nice, responsive.

Review Date: 05/23/2015 | Author: David M.

Comments: They were on time very courteous, great workmanship and reasonable

Review Date: 05/22/2015 | Author: Jeri J.

Comments: Great Customer Service. On time and professional good quality and competitive pricing. Happy to hire for future work!

Review Date: 04/24/2015 | Author: Bob T.

Comments: Excellent work and very professional. Have recommended them to other people.